The Ascended Masters and Their Aura Colors

An Ascended Master is a Being who after many lifetimes of reincarnation has become master of their physical, emotional and mental bodies, they have balanced their karma and no longer need to reincarnate. They have ascended in their vibration beyond physical life

Ascended Masters do not look forward to where they are going, but rather an Ascended Master walks backwards, always looking back to those who still have yet to ascend out of form. The Ascended Masters are continually helping humanity, on all levels of existence.

As humanity ascends and individuals awaken to their divinity, dormant powers are awakened. More and more people are seeing the Ascended Masters, sometimes in form and others as coloured balls, orbs or full size outlines. The Masters have let it be known “you will know us by our aura colors.”

We have many layers of aura colours, showing our etheric, emotional, mental and spiritual states. These colors can change according to our mood or mental state. Our soul ray, or ray of incarnation, does not change though during our lifetime.

Just like us, the Ascended Masters colours change, and also like us, they have a soul or monadic colour which identifies them above all changes. Below is a list of the aura colours the Masters present themselves as most often, so you will know them when you see them. These colors might appear as ordinary but they are bright, luminescent and sometimes pearlescent.

Here is a list of some Ascended Masters aura colors for your easy reference. There are many Ascended Masters but these twenty two are working close with humanity at the moment.

Dom Ignacio has a soft pink aura.

El Morya has an aura of mostly hyacinth blue with some darker Prussian blue at the edge.

Hilarion has a Forest Green aura.

Isis’ aura has a border of purple with a jagged edge that leads into a red centre.

Jesus has a mid yellow and mid blue aura.

Kuthumi’s aura colors are 3 tiered, soft lemon at the top, clear in the centre and dark blue at the bottom.

Kwan Yin has an aura of Magenta with a little mid pink.

Lady Nada has an aura of white (may have lavender tint to it) and gold.

Lao Tze has an aura of yellow shards.

Lord Lanto has an egg shaped aura. The centre is white and it then radiates out through soft yellow to mid yellow.

Maha Chohan’s aura colours are metallic gold and silver.

Mary Magdalene has a mid to strong pink aura with some magenta in it.

Melchizedek has an interesting aura of dark blue (two types) and white.

Mother Mary has a soft pink aura color with a border of mid blue.

Pallas Athena aura rises from a very dark purple to purple and then onto gold. Some may see an unworldly green line in the centre.

Paul, the Venetian has a bronze/maroon aura with white, and sometimes a soft yellow.

Ra Mun’s aura is violet through to purple.

Sanat Kumara aura is clear like ice with all colors flashing through it.

Serapis Bey has energy spirals. The spirals are entwining gold and white.

St Germain’s aura is violet down to maroon.

St John, the Baptist has a white centre aura with a soft blue rim.

White Tara has an aura that fans a rainbow colours from left to right.

It might be easier to identify the Masters by color, so here the Ascended Masters are categorised in aura colors. But also go back to the individual name as some Masters are listed under more than one color.

Blue auras are St John, the Baptist, Mother Mary, Melchizedek, Kuthumi, Jesus and El Morya.

Clear auras are Kuthumni and Sanat Kumara.

Gold auras are Serapis Bey, Pallas Athena and Lady Nada.

Green aura is Hilarion.

Metalic auras are Paul the Venetian, Pallas Athena and Maha Chohan.

Pink auras are Mother Mary, Mary Magdalene, Kwan Yin and Dom Ignacio.

Purple auras are St Germain, Ra mun, Isis, Pallas Athena.

Rainbow auras are Sanat Kumara, White Tara.

Red to maroon auras are Paul the Venetian, Isis, St Germain.

White auras are Serapis Bey, St John, the Baptist, Paul the Venetian, Melchizedek, Lord Lanto and Lady Nada.

Yellow auras are Lord Lanto, Lao Tze, Kuthumi and Jesus.

There is also an awareness of colour and the rays. There are seven rays of incarnation. And it can be loosely seen that some of the Masters aura colors, tie in with the rays they work with. This is not the case with all the Masters, only some. It appears the Masters can not be tied down with our 3D desire to make color characteristics of them.

So for your awareness I list here the seven rays and their colours. There are many versions of the ray colours on the internet. The ray colors listed here are those shown to me by the Masters in my work with the Ascension Flames. They correspond to those given to Elizabeth and Mark Prophet.

Ray One is blue. El Morya is Chohan of the first ray and his aura color is blue.

Ray Two is yellow. Lord Lanto is Chohan of the second ray and his aura colors are yellow.

Ray Three is pink. Paul, the Venetian is Chohan of the third ray and his aura colors are bronze/maroon.

Ray Four is white. Serapis Bey is Chohan of the fourth ray and his aura colors are gold and white spirals.

Though when appearing in form he wears white.

Ray Five is green. Hilarion is Chohan of the fifth ray. His aura colours are a forest green.

Ray Six purple, gold and ruby. Chohan of the sixth ray is Jesus. His colours are blue and yellow.

Ray Seven is violet. St Germain was Chohan of the seventh ray and his colours are violet through to maroon.

Immobilienmakler Heidelberg

Makler Heidelberg

Source by Verna Maruata

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.